Finally – Snapper…..

Hal PattersonSnapper test render

I am not very good at organic modelling. In fact, I suck. It’s not for lack of trying, but more for lack of time to practice. Recently, however, a couple of great content providers at Renderosity created an INCREDIBLE alligator humanoid model named Hal Patterson. Why Hal Patterson? I don’t know. What I do know, however, is that this model is perfect for pre-magitek Snapper, though I am adding some of my own morphs.

For those not in the know, Snapper is the name of the most important character in my paper based game. Created as an enhanced animorph soldier for the Chinese military, his power and ambition eventually transformed him into a demi-god who seeks to destroy the other gods of the DT universe, even the High God himself. This picture represents Snapper before the teleportation accident that destroyed his body and forced him to move his soul into a magitek powered trillancium steel body. Eventually I will post a full bio on Snapper, once I figure out WordPress a little more. Until then, enjoy!

Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

