Final Fantasy Friday XVIII

Today I will be streaming all my Squaresoft/Square-Enix soundtracks on Beam as I listen to them while working. If you have never listened to any of these take a moment to stop in and check it out, you (probably) wont be disappointed! The music ranges from fully arranged orchestra pieces to rock songs to 8-bit chip tunes!

Because this is all streaming from my work computer there may be interruptions in play throughout the day, but if you don’t hear anything or the sound cuts out, give it a few minutes. As long as the page doesn’t say I am offline then I’m still good.

http://beam.pro/snappertrx

And don’t forget that you can catch me playing Dissidia, FF14 and other Square games throughout the week on Beam, and FF15 on Sunday mornings on my Twitch feed (see the sidebar).

Also, if anyone notices any weirdness in the stream let me know. I’m new to this and Microsoft’s Beam is new too, so there may be some bugs that need to be worked out. Just comment on this post and let me know what you are seeing and I will try to fix it.

Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

