Merry (late) Christmas!

I tend to stay away from the computer on my days off unless I want to play some games, so I didn’t post anything before the holidays. To make up for it please allow me to say:

Merry Christmas, everyone! Thanks to all the visitors who have made this blog a great place for me to place my rantings and ravings, and a great place for discussion. I hope your time with your families was well spent and fun, and that the upcoming year will see the Lord’s blessings on each and every one of you!

Let us continue to give thanks to God who loves us so much that He gave up His one and only Son for us, that we might not live for eternity in separation from Him, but have life in Him and be called His children! Amen!

Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

