Short break.

I’ll be taking a short break from blogging altogether while I gather my thoughts. Life is moving a little quickly lately. Got some medical results back from my doctor, which were mostly good, but I did get an explanation for a couple of minor aches and pains which will, hopefully, get fixed and allow me to start working out on a regular schedule. My oldest son left for Marine boot camp yesterday (Sept. 11) and the rest of the family is dealing with a little fall out from that, particularly my wife. My best friend and I are working on developing my table top game a little more and I find myself woefully behind on my Final Fantasy 14 character development. All this combined with customers who don’t know what they want but know they want it yesterday adds up to a lot, and I don’t think I have the mental clarity to type anything up at the end of the day. If I come up with something I might throw it up here, but it will probably be music or game related.  I’m not going to make the blog any type of priority right now. I’ll try to be back in a month or so. Thanks.

Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

3 thoughts on “Short break.”

  1. Completely understand bro but sorry to hear. Between our talks and reading your blog you have opened my eyes to a lot of things I didn’t see or just didn’t want to see. I totally forgot about him leaving for boot camp, I’ll be praying for him.

Leave a Reply

