A brief hiatus.

A large number of my posts have been political or religious and I think maybe I am getting a little off track. My original intent for my blog was not to make it a political blog, but really to showcase a number of different thoughts, ideas and projects of mine. The summer months, with their sweltering heat, have prevented me from working outdoors on wooden projects, and I think this, along with issues at home, have pushed me in to making excessive posts of political or religious nature. I’m going to try hard to back off of those types of posts for a while. I don’t have a ton of visitors, though some days are better than others, and I may lose some of you for a while, but I think I need to divert my attentions to something else for a while.

As a result I will be making more posts on my 3d artwork, my tabletop game and maybe some wood works for a bit. There may be a religious or political post that peeks out every so often, but I think I need a month or two off. I may still actually WRITE those types of posts, but maybe not publish them for a while.

Thanks to all the visitors who come by and engage in polite discussion, you really don’t know how much I enjoy it.

Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

