Branching out…lets hope this works.

I have decided to open shop on Facebook. If anyone is interested I am attempting to sell some of my wood works. I don’t know how well its going to go, as this is the first time I have tried selling through Facebook (I have typically gone with Ebay, but I get more attention from FB). Even if your not interested in buying, please visit my page or tell others if you think they would be interested.

Fantasy Arms by Paul.jr

Currently in the shop: ‘Mini SOLDIER’ swords!

 

Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

