New tools

WP_20151218_001

So with the holidays comes the typical flood of sales and closeouts at various stores and I, fortunately, was able to find a Craftsman routing table with router for $79.99. An awesome deal, as I have been wanting a router for some time. To make things even sweeter I was able to pay for it with my Sears membership points, so all I paid out of pocket was 20$ for a three year replacement plan and taxes! Hopefully, after some practice, I will be able to mass produce a couple of my larger, more complex pieces, as well as try out some new ideas I have had for some time. Keep an eye out, as I may be posting some updates soon after the first of the year.

Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

