Couple more swords….

WP_20150927_002A pair of swords I’m about to finish up. Unfortunately, due to improper planning, these guys ended up having a major issue with the hand guard, but I think I recovered fairly well. In fact, I kind of like the design. The one on the left is made of red oak, the one on the right of my oft used poplar. If I can ever get some of these guys sold I would like to invest in a couple of new tools that would greatly enhance my build capability, but, to date, I have not sold any! Will have to just sit on them until someone decides they want one.

Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

