Buster Sword Variant – Complete!

Finished by Buster Sword Variant! Vital stats:

  1. 60 inches long
  2. 10 inches wide
  3. 6.5 lbs
  4. Made of poplar wood
  5. Stained with Rustoleum “weathered grey”.
  6. 3 coats of brush on poly (never again! Ill buy the spray can!)

I think I’m going to try and sell this locally through Ebay. There are a couple of comic book/gaming shops nearby, and I intend to post some flyers directing traffic to my Ebay page. If I can get it sold I’ll move on to another weapon!

WP_20150914_006 WP_20150914_007 WP_20150914_009

Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

