It’s been a long time…..

   Since I posted anything! Not that much of anything has been going on.  Probably going to dump Final Fantasy XI after several years of play.  Still working on re-creating some of my 3d items for reposting.  Currently working on a card type game with my brother, based on my DT game.  Getting ready to go camping next weekend in Ventura.  Kids headed back to school in the next week or two and tons of work, work, work!  As soon as I can get some paperwork done, Ill start posting lots of info about DT, for anyone who happens to be looking here.  I don’t think I have much of a following, and thats fine for now.  However, if you have any interest in talking about gaming (video, board or paper), movies, books – whatever, dial me up on MSN Messenger (snappertrx@rgdev.net) and chat for a while.
Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

