Remaking some objects.

   I’m really kind of dissapointed with some of the 3d objects I have created in the past, and the more I look at them, the more I want to revise them.  Provided I have some time in the next week, Ill go ahead and do that.  I’m working two outages next mo nth at two different power plants, and that means that for nearly the whole month of May, I won’t be doing anything!  Ill post the updates to Renderosity when they are done, assuming I get them done anytime soon!  Keep an eye out!
Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

