Its been a long time since……

   I haven’t put anything here in the blog for a while, mostly because I just haven’t had enough time.  However, cool things have been happening in the realm of DT stuff.  I have gotten quite a bit of it done in the past couple of weeks and we should be play testing it soon.  I also got some new models done in Truespace, but I’m afraid they are mostly for my own personal use.  However, I recently spoke to my brother about him providing textures for a newer version of the claw set I made for Poser a couple of years ago, and he said he was all for it, so maybe we will start work on those soon.  In the meantime, nothing really spectacular going on in this new year.  Hopefully Ill have a cool update soon, and Ill probably post some more pictures from around SoCal, which I take on occasion whilst driving around for work.
Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

