End of Summer Slowdown…..

     Well, not much going on lately, here at the end of summer.  Here in SoCal, it stays hot all the way through September (and I mean up in the triple digits), and the number of fires we have had lately play mean tricks on your nose, lungs and sinus.  I have been working on some DT jobs lately, though not as much as I would like to.  Also been trying to get some 3d related items done, but REALLY haven’t had any time for that.  Though I have some new stuff on paper, I really feel the need to update the katar claws I already have on Renderosity.  I’ll have to think that one over, but I have a few improvements I have been looking into for the past year, but just have not had the time to sit down and work on them.
     Well, not much of an update, I guess, but just enough to let anyone who checks this blog know that I’m still alive.  I also hope to have something up on the official website soon, but I have been purposely holding off on that while I look into obtaining some copyrights on a few things.  More info when it’s available.
 
Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

