Camping was good and, Reorganization!

     Okay, overall, our family camping trip was good!  The people who run the campsite are goofy (http://venturabeach-rvresort.com) so if you ever decide to go there, be prepared for alot of mixed up information when trying to check in.  Despite the trouble, we had a good time.  Family, food and friends, all at the beach!  I don’t know if we will go back to this site again as a group.  My wife and children still like the place, but the freeway is right on top of the campground and it’s quite noisy, so I dont think all the people in our group had a great time sleeping.
 
     In other news, I think my web presence is going to be out for a while.  I am getting ready to cancel both my cable and internet service at home so I can concentrate on reorganizing some bills and stuff.  As a result, I wont be updating too much for the next few months (not that I update that much now), but when I get everything switched back on I should have tons of DT stuff ready to go.  Last week I spent time working on the ‘Berserker’ class, and it worked out really well!  So until then, everyone take it easy!
Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

