Time to myself….

Well, I just got off of a month long ‘vacation’ when the wife and kids headed to Oklahoma to go visit the family.  They left while I stayed behind for work, and all in all, it wasn’t a horrific experience.  I can tell you, though, being alone for a month is not all it’s cut out to be.  I mean, sure, I got quite a bit of DT stuff done, and I played FFXI like a madman (finally level 75!), but it was actually quite lonely.  I think if I had the chance to do it again, I would probably have had them come back after two weeks, or I would have gone out and stayed in OK with them for a week or two.  In the meantime, I got a lot of my old DT notes and stuff moved over to digital form (including images. Man I LOVE MS OneNote!) and that actually moved a lot of work along. Ill have to keep working at it, but I’m starting to feel that DT will never really see the light of day.  If you dont know what DT is, go to my website (http://rgdev.spaces.live.com) and take a look there, but I don’t think I have moved everything over from the old site yet, so it may not even have that much info.  Ill try to get something up there over the weekend, but I do have to work Saturday and Sunday. Fun stuff!
Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

