Fiesta Hermosa and ZepAgain!

   The family and I headed to Hermosa Beach over the weekend for Fiesta Hermosa, which was a blast, but we REALLY headed down there to see ZepAgain!  Anyone who knows me knows that Led Zeppelin is my absolute most favorite band in the world, and for those of you who don’t know, the band Led ZepAgain is a close second! If you have never seen them, drop everything and get to their next show! If your a Zeppelin fan, and have come to the realization that you will never seen Zeppelin live, drop everything and go see these guys, because they are the next best thing.  They look like, act like and sound like Led Zeppelin, and more than a little!  I took some pictures while I was there, but since I forgot my camera they are kind of small, cellphone pics.  I also tood some video, but it’s pretty cheap cellphone video, and it also has me doing some singing and screaming, and I don’t know if I want to subject the internet to that, but we’ll see, I might post it.  In the meantime, enjoy the pictures.  On a quick side note, the guy playing John Paul Jones’ part seemed to be behind the keyboard a lot, and I didn’t get any great pictures of him, but he jams on the bass like nobodies business!
 
Check the pics out in the photo gallery at the bottom of the page!
Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

