Coming along nicely…..

   Although I haven’t gotten any modelling done lately, I have been able to get quite a bit of work done on my book, Destructive Tendencies.  For those of you who don’t know, it’s a paper based RPG that I have been working on for several (many) years.  It’s difficult to develop something like a game by oneself, but I am determined to get a big chunk of it done this year, though the year is almost over!  This weekend I will run out and buy some graph paper and all that good stuff, so I can draw some items out for modelling, and hopefully get some of those done very soon.
Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

