More time for modeling?

   Woo Hoo! I think I’m going to have some more modeling time in the future, meaning I should be able to start working on my massive notebook of drawings and ideas!  Im also going to be experimenting with a different modeling technique, so that might throw a little wrench in the plans, but otherwise it will end up being a good thing.  Hopefully I can also spend a litte more time working on my web site and getting it loaded with new downloadables!  Keep an eye out!
 
SnapperTrx
Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

