Work, work, work!

Yeah, I probably shouldn’t complain, given the current financial situation here in the states, but getting stuck in the endless loop that is work can be tough on the mind sometimes.  I have tons of ideas and want, very badly, to start putting some of them down into 3d, but haven’t had much time lately.  Out of one outage, into another, then into another again!  It gets crazy sometimes, its true.
 
I created another sword for Poser, an addition to my ‘Knights Swords Collection’, but I think I’m going to make a few changes before releasing it.  I also think I’ll make a few changes to the steel knight model I did a couple of months ago and turn the two into a package.  I want to offer the most basic swords as free items, but I’m hoping that once I start getting into the more complicated designs I can sell a package on Renderosity.  Or I may just keep them free, seeing as how my modelling skills don’t seem to be progressing.  I’m afraid I have hit a bit of a wall, and just don’t have the time right now to try and push past it.  Heck, I haven’t even played FFXI for two weeks!  Well, we will see where this goes.  It will probably be another 2 weeks before I get around to do anything useful, so please be patient.
 
SnapperTrx
Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

