In Outage….

An outage at the power plant will have me tied up for about three weeks.  Don’t expect much until then.
 
On a more interesting note, the power plant I am working at was featured in the upcoming Star Trek film.  I was there as they built the set (a shuttle craft, some various boxes and props, and a half of a barn down the road.)  It was pretty cool, but I wasnt able to be an extra.  A friend of mine, who works at the plant, was though.
 
 
 
I have been up on those towers many times.  In fact, I was just out there today.  See you in a couple of weeks.
 
SnapperTrx
Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

