Moving website??

Right now my website is hosted by Doteasy, but I’m considering moving it to OfficeLive.  Right now I pay 25$ a year for a domain name (http://www.rgdev.net), and I get hosted at Doteasy for free, but they only give me 100mb of space and 1gig a month of transfer.  To upgrade would cost me 119$ a year (+ my 25$ domain name fee).  I have heard that Officelive runs 50$ a year, but I would get 500mb and what looks like unlimited bandwidth.  Does anyone have any information on Officelive or have you been using it?  Anyhow, visit the site I’m rebuilding at http://rgdev.web.officelive.com.  See you all later!
 
SnapperTrx
Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

