Care for some claws?

Sorry guys, but I need to take a minute to plug my one and only sale item on Renderosity, the ‘Katar Claw Pro‘ package.  If you like the sample items I have provided here on my blog, you will love the pro set.  Not only are all the claws set up for texture maps (meaning you can add custom designs, blood splatter, whatever!), but they have a number of different morphs that will let you customize your claws.  There are also several different blade types!  The set also comes with some bonus ‘blade pod’ and ‘razor ring’ weapons.  I’ll be putting them on sale for the rest of the month, 20% off!  At 8$, thats a good deal!  Oh, and BTW, please visit my blog main page some time! It makes me feel good.  Just click on the RGdev.NET link up on the top of the page, next to SnapperTrx’s Profile.  Thanks!
 
 

SnapperTrx

Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

