Site Re-design

   I haven’t really messed with my website in the past year (http://www.rgdev.net) but I plan on changing that with the new year.  My domain name renewal is coming up soon, and once I have it renewed, I plan on doing a lot more with the site.  In years past I have had the problem of not having enough storage space or bandwidth to keep the site up and running in good condition, but now that I can combine it with Skydrive, I don’t think Ill have any trouble.
 
   For those of you who don’t know, rgdev.net is the site I have tried to dedicate to my paper based RPG ‘Destructive Tendencies’.  It’s been being worked on for over a decade (on and off), and I’m hoping to make this year the year it is completed, though it seems to be going through even MORE changes lately.  Keep an eye on the other site for updated info!
 
SnapperTrx
Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

