RIP – Video Card

Well, while installing Win7 I was having some problems with the driver for my wifi card and was required to pull it out for model information.  I guess while putting it back in I accidentally snapped something off of the video card (which sits right above the slot I had my wifi card in).  Unfortunately this means my video card died and has now ceased to function.  Heck, my PC wont even boot up if I have it installed!  Suffice to say I have had to move to the motherboards video output which makes my pc useable, but not for design.  Until I am able to purchase a new card, I wont be putting out any new objects for Poser.  This particularly sucks because I had a couple of swords I had just about ready, and now they will be on hold.  I should be getting a new card by the end of the month, if all goes well.
 
SnapperTrx
Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

