Xmas coolness!

   Sweet! For christmas my dad got me the most crucial tool I have been missing for my woodworking, a band saw!  Between that and all the other tools I have gotten lately, I think I’m going to be able to pump out some nice stuff!  I have also been going over my sword designs and looking into getting more of them into Poser and selling them on Renderosity.  Im hoping to work on it starting this week or so, but I dont know if Ill be able to.  Im hoping to enlist a couple of people for texturing, or at least poking their brain for some ideas.  I also hope that the 3d versions will translate well into wooden versions (which I wont sell, but will look really cool!).  Keep an eye out, because I’m really hoping 2009 will be the year I can get a lot of stuff done.
 
SnapperTrx
Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

