Renewed DT effort!

   Looking back over the past few years, I find myself thinking that I probably could have finished DT several times over, had I taken just a few minutes a day to complete something, ANYTHING related to the project.  Failure to do so on my part has lead to what I have now, which is basically a large framework that changes on a constant basis.  I am hoping, with the new year approaching, that I can complete DT in 2009 and make it available to download as a complete game!
 
   For those of you new to the site, Destructive Tendencies (DT) is a paper based RPG I have been working on for several years now, and has a format loosely based on the game ‘Final Fantasy Tactics’.  It didn’t start that way, but I really enjoyed the system used in FFT, and felt it would be of good use if I could translate that to paper.  I would love to, eventually, translate the paper rules into some type of online or flash based game, but that is probably a long way off.  Anyhow, we will see what happens, just keep an eye out for updates, which should be coming soon.
 
SnapperTrx
Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

