Moving back to Windows Live??

It’s been a while since I have posted an update here, since I had recently decided to move everything back to my original website RGdev.NET, however, recent happenings have caused me to rethink this issue.  If anyone still reads this, tell me what you think!  My current web site is hosted on Doteasy.com, and they have been really good.  I only pay 25$ a year to keep my domain name, and they give me the web space for free!  However, Im limited to 100 megs of storage space and 1 gig of data transfer per month.  On many occasions the site has simply shut down due to over-usage.  Windows Live, however, has just expanded Skydrive to 25 gigs of space FREE, which means I never have to worry about that again if I move here, but I lose my domain name and Email addresses, etc.  Also, Live Spaces makes for some slightly difficult navigation, if you know what I mean.  I want my files to be readily accessible, but unless they are placed just right, they can be tough to track down in the messiness of a blog.  Anyway, drop me a line and let me know what you think!  Thanks
 
SnapperTrx
Author: SnapperTrx

Just a guy on the internet.

Leave a Reply

